Yamaha Factory Racing Team Looks to Fourth Straight Win at 2018 Suzuka 8 Hours

The Yamaha Factory Racing Team's three riders of Katsuyuki Nakasuga, Alex Lowes and Michael van der Mark give a few words as they prepare for the 41st "Coca-Cola" Suzuka 8 Hours and their thoughts on the YZF-R1's 20th anniversary. The legendary endurance race is scheduled for July 26-29, 2018 at Suzuka Circuit, where the team will be aiming to take a record-breaking fourth consecutive victory.